Promotion

DentalWorks Gastonia Franklin

2924 E Franklin Blvd Suite 3

Gastonia, NC 28056-7202

Change Location

Reviews for DentalWorks - Gastonia Franklin Sq.

Filter69 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.1.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2017

Needed a dental emergency and they were nice enough to take care of me even with no appointment. I would highly recommend them to anyone seeking dental procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2017

Very attentive! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2017

Outstanding didn't have to wait long More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2017

Everybody is nice, I was nervous at first, they made me feel great!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2017

Let's be honest nobody likes going to the dentist, but the staff here always makes the experience better. Staff is always friendly and smiling. I'd highly recommend this office to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2017

Lovely staff.Very caring and professional. Would recommend them to anyone. After several appointments my work is done and every time I had a wonderful experience. They are wonderful people who seem to care more about the person than the money. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

Had a sliver of bone removed from gum More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2017

Everyone was super nice & friendly. I got some bad news but that was my own fault for letting it go as long as I did. Nonetheless the staff was amazing! Best of all, they got me scheduled for my cleaning in a few weeks instead of several months like other dentists I have tried since moving to this area. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2017

I would most definitely recommend dental work for all dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

The Doctors AND Staff are great. I highly recommend this Dentalworks location for all of you Dental Care needs More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

everyone there is very nice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

Staff is very friendly, fun & helpful! Looking forward to my husband's new smile! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

I recommend,my experience was wonderful, they are nice people and professional,, More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2017

Great staff, always very friendly & helpful. Also....no pain....ever! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2017

Haven't been to the dentist in awhile and in much need of some work. Everyone there was so very kind and helpful. I will be back for the rest of my work. I will recomend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2017

Dr. Patel & her staff are true professionals. Highly skilled people who put the comfort of their patients first & foremost. I had a crown break on me; without any hesitation these people took me in and took care of me. The tooth is better than ever. Thank you Dr. Patel & your assistant. The entire staff excels in customer service. Highly recommend DentalWorks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

It was a very pleasant experience as always. Amanda was gentle, but very thorough in her examination and my dental cleaning. Dr. Dunning is a very caring dentist. He has a friendly easy going manner, but he's always paying close attention to what his patients are saying. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Dr. Dunning and his staff to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

Lovely staff.Very caring and professional. Would recommend them to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

My visit was as expected.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

Everyone was very nice and extra helpful. The service from the beginning (setting up my appointment) to the extraction was excellent. Everyone knew their jobs and just made my experience fun and easy. I will most definitely recommend Dental Works in Gastonia to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2017

Very good. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2017

I am made to feel like "royalty" at DentalWorks in Gastonia. Dr's. Dunning, Patel & their staff are "the Absulute BEST!" I've searched for a few years and now I'm very satisfied w/ the dental make-over by "This TEAM!" I highly recommend them to family & friends! I'm a SMILER & I can truly "SMILE AGAIN!" More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2017

The staff at DentalWorks were very nice and professional I'm very impressed by their whole facility clean and modern with up to date equipment.I would definitely recommend them to anyone needing dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2017

I am made to feel like "royalty" at DentalWorks in Gastonia. Dr's. Dunning, Patel & their staff are "the Absulute BEST!" I've searched for a few years and now I'm very satisfied w/ the dental make-over by "This TEAM!" I highly recommend them to family & friends! I'm a SMILER & I can truly "SMILE AGAIN!" More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

My first visit. I was fitted for dentures. Special care was taken to ensure a good fit. I am looking forward to the rest of my visits. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

I would most definitely recommend dental work More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

Been going to this facility for more than 10 yrs. I absolutely love Dr. Johal. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

Love this place. Love Dr Johal! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

Warm, friendly, very professional staff, worked me in quickly on first visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2016

Very nice place and the people are great making sure you understand what they are doing and making sure you are comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2016

I absolutely love this place! All of the staff members, gets an A+ in hospitality. This is definitely my new "dental home"! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2016

Very pleasant. I didn't expect to get such a fast solution to my tooth problem. Everyone from the office staff when I walked in to the wonderful dentist that saw to my needs and to make sure I was taken care of before I left. I will continue to come here for all my dental care More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2016

From check in to check out - the office staff, assistants & Drs were friendly & professional. They make you feel welcome & comfortable at your visit. I would highly recommend Dental Works! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2016

Seen immediately. Dr. Patel was wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2016

Staff and the Doctors are very nice and caring .There's never been a time in my 11 yrs of receiving dental service at dental works have I ever felt not welcomed or just another customer . Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

From check in to check out - the office staff, assistants & Drs were friendly & professional. They make you feel welcome & comfortable at your visit. I would highly recommend Dental Works! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Knowledgeable. Caring.Timely.Personable. Professional . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

I absolutely love Dr.Dunning, Dr. Johal and the entire staff at DentalWorks Gastonia! Everyone is friendly, knowledgeable and willing to go out of their way to make you comfortable. All of my procedures have been painless and my recovery was seamless. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Dr. Dunning and staff have always been a great office to go to. They are friendly, helpful, and makes you feel at ease. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

It was friendly and professional service from the whole staff. They use your name and introduce themselves when they come into the room and they really care about your smile More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Wonderful experience. Everyone there very professional. 5 stars. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

They are the most caring, gentle, reassuring and hospitable dentists I have ever encountered. The staff are warm and caring as well. They make sure you understand each procedure before it happens and that you are alright afterward. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

My dental hygenist was very helpful even though I have very bad teeth he made me feel extremely comfortable with his services and tried to prevent me from being in pain as much as possible More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Staff is great. Very friendly. Dr.Dunning is wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

The staff is awesome !! I have a lot of anxiety about dentists they've made me feel very comfortable and at ease. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

I've been going here for 15+ years. Wether you're going for something routine like a cleaning or something major like a filling. The doctors and staff go out of their way to make sure you have a comfortable experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Great staff...very friendly and knowledgeable..made going to the dreaded dentist and actual enjoyable experience...! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Great service x 20 years! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

They tell me what I need and what they r going to do . And very friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2015

When I first visited DentalWorks, my teeth weren't falling out, but they weren't in the greatest shape either. I needed a couple of fillings, and was one step short of needing root canals. Three years later, my teeth are in great shape and they're going to stay that way. I've never waited long to get from the lobby to the exam room, and while I have had long waits for my hygienist a couple of times, they've always been very friendly and apologetic when it was warranted. The free whitening gel is a groovy extra, too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2015

Today was my first visit to this location for oral surgery and I must say I was quite skeptical reading the previous reviews. With that being said my experience was nothing but superb. I did haft to wait longer then expected but the doctor was very apologetic. Customer service was very professional and staff was attentive to my needs. I felt very comfortable.. I had many questions for the doctor he was very patient and answered everything. I would recommend this to my friends & family. The doctor even called personally me two hours later to check up on me... I give this place of business 5 stars More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 20, 2012

I cannot say enough great things about this clinic.  I had not visited a dentist in, well, WAY too long, and so I was looking at two fillings, a crown and a DEEP cleaning on all the choppers.  I was actually taken in early for my appointment, and the hygienist got to work immediately numbing me and getting set up for the cleaning.I won't go into the gory details, but when Dr. Benning got to work on the fillings and crown, he and his assistant worked like a well-oiled machine.  There was no wasted time, and not once did I see anything that looked even remotely like miscommunication between the two.  This morning, after all that work, I have no pain whatsoever.  Amazing.Oh, and while I have dental insurance, the work involved was a bit more than it would cover.  Hello, interest-free payments! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2017

Professional and courteous. Highly recommend More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

I waited 20 minutes before I was called back, then waited 20 more before I saw the dental hygienist. However, I was given quality care and service. All my concerns were attended to. I wasn't rushed through so they could get to the next patient. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2017

Positive More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

The dentist that seen me was very pleasant and answered all questions that I had. Plus the wait was not entirely long. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2017

Great chair side manor from Dr Patel and Kostace. Virtually pain free. They did everything they could to make me comfortable. Insurance lady got me set up with payments on the spot. Highly recommend them. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from P.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2017

The ladies up front were friendly. The asst. in the back was very friendly. The Dr. kind of made me a little uncomfortable with the approach to my teeth. Almost like a sales pitch. I didnt lose confidence until they gave me the pricing for a crown the next day. I can pay less through a non network branch which does not make sense. I got the best dental anywhere, but to save almost $300 plus out of pocket. There crown was $600 more then a out of network. I will have to turn to another facility. I cant really rate them because they did not work on my teeth. I will give them a four due to the employees and looks like they have been good to patients... More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

Overall good experience. People who work there are super nice. I have my favorites...Hygienist Amy and Doctor Kyser. The 4 stars is because the building really lacks space in the waiting room for the number of patients they see...sometimes my kid is sitting on the floor, my lap, or Im standing....but what can they do? I recommend it but with that one disclaimer. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2016

Great experience for a first visit. Thorough exam, charting and plan set up. Would have appreciated more information when making the appointment that the first appointment could take a couple of hours. Otherwise, great staff and great practice. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

The staff is friendly & professional. I have not had a long wait anytime I've had an appointment. The extraction, filling & crown have all worked out well, no complications & have healed really well. A good experience overall. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Definately efficient! Not the most polite front desk people, but they are efficient! My doc was very polite and professional, Dr. Ganglani, did my latest crown. I need several more procedures and will go back to Dental Works to complete my therapy. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2016

The staff is friendly & professional. I have not had a long wait anytime I've had an appointment. The extraction, filling & crown have all worked out well, no complications & have healed really well. A good experience overall. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Super nice place. They all were very nice and helpful. They took their time to explain and help me figure out the best way to go for some dental work I need done. I haven't had a lucky past with dentist. Some that I had previously went to were so rude and unhelpful. But this place made me feel right at home. They all were very thorough as well as kind and compassionate. They took the time to explain every little detail without judgement, I really appreciated that. I have to say this was one of the best dentist/team I have met. And I thank them for it! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Service is always A,1 More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

I gave them only 4 stars because they seemed a lil higher priced then other dentists ive been too. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.-.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Staff always takes the time to explain everything that their doing during my appt and also happy to answer any questions I have for them as well. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 14, 2016

Have treated me and my mother well. I have had nothing but a good experience with Dental Works, Gastonia. Always attentive to my dental well being. Same for my mother when she was living. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 04, 2014

My dental plan had this as my preferred dentist (even though it's at least thirty minutes away from my home) but I went to get back in touch with a dentist and I'm pretty glad I did. I found the office very neat and clean and everyone was extremely friendly. I've been to some bad dental offices in the past that left a bad taste in my mouth, but I didn't get any bad or condescending vibes from the staff here. Once again, a super nice and friendly staff with great communication skills. They actually had a dental assistant who was very friendly and introduced me to each person as care was being given. That was actually a very nice touch and I felt very appreciated. They also had someone from billing sit down and explain to me what my insurance covered and talk about payment plans. If you're unsure about where to get dental care or haven't been in awhile, I imagine this would be a pretty good place to start. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.